play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars London

At Cars London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars London

Cars London
5
4.6

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought Toyota auris really very happy and very good deal with extra free wa

    By Anonymous on 16 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great people and very helpful


  • 5

    Quick sorted my finance great service

    By Anonymous on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great deal my part exchange and sorted my finance in 20 minuts realy received excellent customer service


  • 5

    Best dealers in london

    By babatunde odutuyo on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very lovely and well manner people to deal with. I was so pleased with the car I bought from them, I can get more than that from any dealer. Kudos to Cars London. You guys are amazing and i will surely recommend you to my friends.


  • 5

    Really appreciate everything

    By elena COTRUTA on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I m really very happy with customer service and great deal


  • 5

    I m very happy with my car

    By richard crookes on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great job very happy


  • 5

    Now we came very good friend and 100% recommend

    By Anonymous on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Great service and helpful

    By Candice on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful, the service is excellent. Would highly recommend if you are looking for a used car.


  • 5

    Thanks you very much ti sorted my finance

    By Anonymous on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service within 20 minutes my finance dobe


  • 5

    Excellent

    By f haz on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was provided good service. The car was sold to me in perfect condition, it was nice and clean and I could not find any scratches on the car. Overall the service was great and the car I had Received had no issues at all.


  • 5

    Great job realy very happy with my new lexus

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great deal with my new car and customer service amazing


‹ Prev Next ›

Cars London

Telephone:
020 81154858 07510 594335

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:00
Saturday 09:30 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars London

Address:
POPLAR AVENUE,
Southall,
Middlesex,
UB2 4PN