play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07510 594335 | 07510 594335
POPLAR AVENUE, Southall, Borough Of Ealing, UB2 4PN

Customer reviews of Cars London

At Cars London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars London

Cars London
5
4.4

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By MAXIM P on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car in the UK. Satisfied with the service. The employee answered all the questions, helped with the paperwork, gave time to inspect and test the car. I recommend Cars London.


  • 5

    Very happy again

    By jas B on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    It's my second car with this dealer and they help me to sorted my insurance I m very happy again thanks guys


  • 5

    Lexus is220

    By Baris I on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Same day delivery very happy and amazing happy customer


  • 5

    Happy with my old car part Exchange

    By SAMMY K on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had excellent experience before and now i don my old car part exchange which they give me very good price definitely recommended and trusted dealer


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Natalia F on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly atmosphere and staff, very helpful and understanding. Made buying a first car less stressful than I expected.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Natalia F on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The atmosphere was very friendly and so was the staff, very helpful and understanding. Made the experience of buying a first car pleasant and not as stressful as I expected it to be. The car is in excellent condition


  • 5

    Great experience really very happy very profession

    By ROMAN A on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my car great experience to buy Mercedes no any problems


  • 5

    Would buy from here again

    By Michael G on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fair and honest Bought a 2004 Prius from these guys which was as advertised, straight and true


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Riaz E on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales guy was well mannered unlike other traders I had previously visited. Good service and honest opinion provided.


  • 5

    helpful and friendly dealer

    By Ufuk D on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was in good condition as said , and the guys were very concerned and friendly. They explained every detail we asked and kept us comfortable to check car. Excellent dealer, would highly recommend it. Zak was very helpful and delivered himself our car in the same day to our house.


‹ Prev Next ›