play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07510 594335 | 07510 594335
POPLAR AVENUE, Southall, Borough Of Ealing, UB2 4PN

Customer reviews of Cars London

At Cars London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars London

Cars London
5
4.5

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great price for finance

    By Violeta G on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought car for finance great price and very happy with my old car for part exchange


  • 5

    VERY HAPPY WITH MY NEW CAR

    By Sergey S on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    VERY HAPPY WITH MY NEW CAR AND GIVE ME GOOD PRICE FOR MY OLD CAR PART EXCHANGE I M REALLY VERY THEY CUSTOMER SERVICE


  • 5

    Happy with my new car

    By Tayo A on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service I m really very happy with my Toyota Yaris


  • 5

    A good car-buying experience

    By Michael M on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very easy and pleasant experience under trying lockdown conditions. They made the test driving and buying process very simple.


  • 5

    Thank you for great service and help me

    By Kazimieras K on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    My first car luckily I found very good dealer and give me nice lexus rx400 thank you cars London for your great services and help


  • 5

    Very nice people Good service

    By ali A on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Happy and trustworthy dealer I found in west London great car really very happy


  • 5

    Very reliable Happy customer service

    By CORNEL R on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience give me extra warranty free I m really happy with my Lexus GS450h I really like they service


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By MAXIM P on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car in the UK. Satisfied with the service. The employee answered all the questions, helped with the paperwork, gave time to inspect and test the car. I recommend Cars London.


  • 5

    Very happy again

    By jas B on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    It's my second car with this dealer and they help me to sorted my insurance I m very happy again thanks guys


  • 5

    Lexus is220

    By Baris I on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Same day delivery very happy and amazing happy customer


‹ Prev Next ›