play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars London

At Cars London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars London

Cars London
5
4.4

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Riaz E on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales guy was well mannered unlike other traders I had previously visited. Good service and honest opinion provided.


  • 5

    helpful and friendly dealer

    By Ufuk D on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was in good condition as said , and the guys were very concerned and friendly. They explained every detail we asked and kept us comfortable to check car. Excellent dealer, would highly recommend it. Zak was very helpful and delivered himself our car in the same day to our house.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By K K on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good people ,friendly and I highly recommend.


  • 5

    Easy and friendly

    By Alfie N on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and agreed a great deal, staff were friendly.


  • 5

    Pleasant purchase experience

    By Celia M on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Left us comfortable to check everything we wanted, test drive by ourselves, ask any questions and no pressure at all. All the purchase process was easy and quick


  • 5

    Honda Civic Type S GT

    By Hassan R on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, would highly recommend. Car was in excellent condition, full Honda service history and was dealt with in a very professional manner


  • 5

    ion honda civic very happy

    By Ion C on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    i bought honda civic i really very happy with car and cars London customer service great experience and help me with free drive away insurance


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Brad S on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional approach to the sale, very polite and helpful. Had the car delivered the same day! Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Toyota Prius

    By Hetalkumar P on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience. Sales person explained about car nicely and road test was nice too. I would recommend this car dealer. Thanks


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Leonas J on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service Į bought vauxhall astra and į really very happy with car and cars london help me to sorted my insurnace Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›