play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars London

At Cars London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars London

Cars London
5
4.6

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I m very happy with my car

    By richard crookes on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great job very happy


  • 5

    Now we came very good friend and 100% recommend

    By Anonymous on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Great service and helpful

    By Candice on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful, the service is excellent. Would highly recommend if you are looking for a used car.


  • 5

    Thanks you very much ti sorted my finance

    By Anonymous on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service within 20 minutes my finance dobe


  • 5

    Excellent

    By f haz on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was provided good service. The car was sold to me in perfect condition, it was nice and clean and I could not find any scratches on the car. Overall the service was great and the car I had Received had no issues at all.


  • 5

    Great job realy very happy with my new lexus

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great deal with my new car and customer service amazing


  • 5

    Very happy with my new mercedes

    By Anonymous on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very very happy with my new mercedes excelent experiance and give me good price for my old car


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car from

    By f hasan on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and went out of way to help in car purchase. Would highly recommend too anyone of looking for a car to buy.


  • 5

    Very helpful and kind

    By Kaitlin Sloane on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful


  • 5

    Efficient, quality service, informal

    By Sameer Aboobaker on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and efficient in allowing me to test drive my Toyota Yaris as well as summarising the full specifications breakdown of the car (including MOT and Warranty) they sold to me, which helps to understand clearly why this car was more suited compared to other car models. Furthermore, they fit in a reverse camera and Bluetooth Aux system for music by taking out the CD Player which is an enhanced feature and they charged a very reasonable price for this service - was not expecting the reverse camera so was a nice surprise.


‹ Prev Next ›

Cars London

Telephone:
020 81154858 07510 594335

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars London

Address:
POPLAR AVENUE,
Southall,
Middlesex,
UB2 4PN