play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07510 594335 | 07510 594335
POPLAR AVENUE, SOUTHALL, MIDDLESEX, UB2 4PN

Customer reviews of Cars London

At Cars London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars London

Cars London
5
4.1

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Leonas J on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service Į bought vauxhall astra and į really very happy with car and cars london help me to sorted my insurnace Thanks


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Jayne B on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful throughout the purchase would recommend


  • 5

    excellent experience from Cars London

    By Marcelle T on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    can't fault the service I received on purchasing a car from Cars London, I was impressed with the amount of lovely cars on show, that I was spoil for choice. Zak the sales Rep was very patient and helpful, I am now a happy owner of a lovely car. Highly recommend Cars London.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf

    By Tony F on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service and very helpful. They helped us do the tax online and gave us a great tip for temporary insurance so that we could drive the car home. Just driven over ninety miles back home and all good.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By AMEET P on 08 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE, RISWAN IS THE MAN TO SEE!!!


  • 5

    Not pleased

    By Slawek L on 07 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a toyota avensis here it was meant to be 100% good but then found out that the air conditioning is broken along with the gear box. I dont reccomend buying at this dealer unless you got money to waste.


  • 5

    very bad experience, go your way

    By devie R on 20 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    To begin with, the concession sign does not correspond to that indicated on the advertisement. Then when we came, the first person did not even know that he had this car on sale the car was in a sorry state (inside and outside) the sellers made us wait 45 minutes before taking care of us. to tell us to come back in the afternoon because he was leaving to eat (not in accordance with the opening hours of their website)to then eat a fast food in front of us during the negotiation of the price, which by the way is not negotiable ... no computer, no internet connection, no copier and at best no credit card payment accepted because otherwise they pay taxes on the transaction, again different from what is stated on their website. very bad experience which made us lose 6 hours to leave on foot ...... and I think it's a very good thing because after reflection, given the seriousness of the managers, I do not think that the cars sold are safe. in short, to flee


  • 5

    Take a mechanic with you or someone who knows cars

    By Anthony B on 13 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Service was terrible and have bought a right lemon. Had to get clutch replaced 2 months after buying, now have a non working dash and 8 other faults have been identified. It’s going to cost more than I paid for car and I’ve only had car a couple of months.

    Reply from Cars London on 14/10/19

    We are not aware of such a sale could you identify your self and the car registration number as your purchase is NOT VERIFIED neither by AutoTrader nor Cars London. Under the Defamation Act, such a false statement can be said to be defamatory its publication "caused or is likely to cause serious harm" to individuals' or businesses' reputation. if businesses have suffered, or are likely to suffer, "serious financial loss", will bring a claim of defamation against you.


  • 5

    Great selection but avoid!!

    By Lisa L on 30 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Worst garage ever dealt with. Car has loads of issues, is costing a fortune, still not got log book after 8 weeks. Awful customer service, never turned up on time , didn’t return calls, just terrible all round

    Reply from Cars London on 14/10/19

    Dear Anthony B. we are not aware of such a sale could you identify your self and the car registration number as your purchase is NOT VERIFIED neither by AutoTrader nor Cars London. Under the Defamation Act, such a false statement can be said to be defamatory its publication "caused or is likely to cause serious harm" to individuals' or businesses' reputation. if businesses have suffered, or are likely to suffer, "serious financial loss", will bring a claim of defamation against you.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Chris & Hugo B on 28 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Quite a comprehensive selection of affordable cars so comparable alternatives are available if you shop around this extensive car lot. Customer service was patient and hands off and the management were both honest and polite encouraging test drives and allowing time to consider. Would recommend to others and would return again without reservation.


‹ Prev Next ›