play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07510 594335 | 07510 594335
POPLAR AVENUE, Southall, Borough Of Ealing, UB2 4PN

Customer reviews of Cars London

At Cars London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars London

Cars London
5
4.4

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy and friendly

    By Alfie N on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and agreed a great deal, staff were friendly.


  • 5

    Pleasant purchase experience

    By Celia M on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Left us comfortable to check everything we wanted, test drive by ourselves, ask any questions and no pressure at all. All the purchase process was easy and quick


  • 5

    Honda Civic Type S GT

    By Hassan R on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, would highly recommend. Car was in excellent condition, full Honda service history and was dealt with in a very professional manner


  • 5

    ion honda civic very happy

    By Ion C on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    i bought honda civic i really very happy with car and cars London customer service great experience and help me with free drive away insurance


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Brad S on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional approach to the sale, very polite and helpful. Had the car delivered the same day! Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Toyota Prius

    By Hetalkumar P on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience. Sales person explained about car nicely and road test was nice too. I would recommend this car dealer. Thanks


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Leonas J on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service Į bought vauxhall astra and į really very happy with car and cars london help me to sorted my insurnace Thanks


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Jayne B on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful throughout the purchase would recommend


  • 5

    excellent experience from Cars London

    By Marcelle T on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    can't fault the service I received on purchasing a car from Cars London, I was impressed with the amount of lovely cars on show, that I was spoil for choice. Zak the sales Rep was very patient and helpful, I am now a happy owner of a lovely car. Highly recommend Cars London.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf

    By Tony F on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service and very helpful. They helped us do the tax online and gave us a great tip for temporary insurance so that we could drive the car home. Just driven over ninety miles back home and all good.