play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars London

At Cars London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars London

Cars London
5
4.7

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great price for finance

    By Violeta G on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought car for finance great price and very happy with my old car for part exchange


  • 5

    VERY HAPPY WITH MY NEW CAR

    By Sergey S on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    VERY HAPPY WITH MY NEW CAR AND GIVE ME GOOD PRICE FOR MY OLD CAR PART EXCHANGE I M REALLY VERY THEY CUSTOMER SERVICE


  • 5

    Happy with my new car

    By Tayo A on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service I m really very happy with my Toyota Yaris


  • 5

    A good car-buying experience

    By Michael M on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very easy and pleasant experience under trying lockdown conditions. They made the test driving and buying process very simple.


  • 5

    Thank you for great service and help me

    By Kazimieras K on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    My first car luckily I found very good dealer and give me nice lexus rx400 thank you cars London for your great services and help


  • 5

    Very nice people Good service

    By ali A on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Happy and trustworthy dealer I found in west London great car really very happy


  • 5

    Very reliable Happy customer service

    By CORNEL R on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience give me extra warranty free I m really happy with my Lexus GS450h I really like they service


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By MAXIM P on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car in the UK. Satisfied with the service. The employee answered all the questions, helped with the paperwork, gave time to inspect and test the car. I recommend Cars London.


  • 5

    Very happy again

    By jas B on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    It's my second car with this dealer and they help me to sorted my insurance I m very happy again thanks guys


  • 5

    Lexus is220

    By Baris I on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Same day delivery very happy and amazing happy customer


Cars London

Telephone:
020 81154858 07510 594335

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars London

Address:
POPLAR AVENUE,
Southall,
Middlesex,
UB2 4PN