play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07510 594335 | 07510 594335
POPLAR AVENUE, Southall, Middlesex, UB2 4PN

Customer reviews of Cars London

At Cars London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars London

Cars London
5
4.6

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota Prius

    By Hetalkumar P on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience. Sales person explained about car nicely and road test was nice too. I would recommend this car dealer. Thanks


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Leonas J on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service Į bought vauxhall astra and į really very happy with car and cars london help me to sorted my insurnace Thanks


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Jayne B on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful throughout the purchase would recommend


  • 5

    excellent experience from Cars London

    By Marcelle T on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    can't fault the service I received on purchasing a car from Cars London, I was impressed with the amount of lovely cars on show, that I was spoil for choice. Zak the sales Rep was very patient and helpful, I am now a happy owner of a lovely car. Highly recommend Cars London.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf

    By Tony F on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service and very helpful. They helped us do the tax online and gave us a great tip for temporary insurance so that we could drive the car home. Just driven over ninety miles back home and all good.


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By James L on 17 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent and very helpful, I called in the morning to inquire about a car and it was delivered the same evening, I would struggle to believe a faster service. I was treated professionally and with honesty. I would definitely use again, the price was good and I had great experience.


  • 5

    great value and great service i m very happy

    By tayo A on 04 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    i bought Toyota yaris with great price and i m very happy they customer service extra give me drive way insurance same day drive back home thank you cars london


  • 5

    Lexus rx 400 great motor

    By Andy J on 07 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thank for your great advice and excellent service Adam highly recommended


  • 5

    Mercedes-Benz E250 CGI showroom experience

    By Salim L on 04 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Made an appointment to test drive a Merc E250 cabriolet, 1 & 1/2 hour drive to there and they hadn't bothered getting it out of the showroom! so we simply got to sit in the car with engine on. B service was due, asked if that would be done prior to sale, I was told it would be done at the buyers expense ! No warranty as standard - separate purchase Alloys were scratched, bits of plastic levers broken, scratches all over the body, broken plastic on top of of right of the windshield, so made an offer of £450 £9999) below asking and was told that they do not accept any offers! WOW ! Terrible customer service, couldn't work out if they were simply having an off day or did not want to sell the car. To be fair, I must add that this was the 3rd appointment we had made but the previous two were cancelled with at least an hours notice because we were late and they were not able to see us after 4pm, which is probably due to COVID.....but terrible experience. Will not be buying from them...EVER


  • 5

    VERY HAPPY WITH MY PART EXCHANGE DEAL

    By DAVID H on 03 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    very happy with my part exchange and give me very nice Honda accord and gave me very good price for my VOLVO 100% HAPPY AND MAKE GOOD DEAL FOR FINANCE