play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars London

At Cars London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars London

Cars London
5
4.7

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy with my old car part Exchange

    By SAMMY K on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had excellent experience before and now i don my old car part exchange which they give me very good price definitely recommended and trusted dealer


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Natalia F on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly atmosphere and staff, very helpful and understanding. Made buying a first car less stressful than I expected.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Natalia F on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The atmosphere was very friendly and so was the staff, very helpful and understanding. Made the experience of buying a first car pleasant and not as stressful as I expected it to be. The car is in excellent condition


  • 5

    Great experience really very happy very profession

    By ROMAN A on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my car great experience to buy Mercedes no any problems


  • 5

    Would buy from here again

    By Michael G on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fair and honest Bought a 2004 Prius from these guys which was as advertised, straight and true


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Riaz E on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales guy was well mannered unlike other traders I had previously visited. Good service and honest opinion provided.


  • 5

    helpful and friendly dealer

    By Ufuk D on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was in good condition as said , and the guys were very concerned and friendly. They explained every detail we asked and kept us comfortable to check car. Excellent dealer, would highly recommend it. Zak was very helpful and delivered himself our car in the same day to our house.


  • 5

    Easy and friendly

    By Alfie N on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and agreed a great deal, staff were friendly.


  • 5

    Pleasant purchase experience

    By Celia M on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Left us comfortable to check everything we wanted, test drive by ourselves, ask any questions and no pressure at all. All the purchase process was easy and quick


  • 5

    Honda Civic Type S GT

    By Hassan R on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, would highly recommend. Car was in excellent condition, full Honda service history and was dealt with in a very professional manner


Cars London

Telephone:
020 81154858 07510 594335

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars London

Address:
POPLAR AVENUE,
Southall,
Middlesex,
UB2 4PN