play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars London

At Cars London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars London

Cars London
5
4.6

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy and friendly

    By Alfie N on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and agreed a great deal, staff were friendly.


  • 5

    Pleasant purchase experience

    By Celia M on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Left us comfortable to check everything we wanted, test drive by ourselves, ask any questions and no pressure at all. All the purchase process was easy and quick


  • 5

    Honda Civic Type S GT

    By Hassan R on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, would highly recommend. Car was in excellent condition, full Honda service history and was dealt with in a very professional manner


  • 5

    ion honda civic very happy

    By Ion C on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    i bought honda civic i really very happy with car and cars London customer service great experience and help me with free drive away insurance


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Brad S on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional approach to the sale, very polite and helpful. Had the car delivered the same day! Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Toyota Prius

    By Hetalkumar P on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience. Sales person explained about car nicely and road test was nice too. I would recommend this car dealer. Thanks


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Leonas J on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service Į bought vauxhall astra and į really very happy with car and cars london help me to sorted my insurnace Thanks


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Jayne B on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful throughout the purchase would recommend


  • 5

    excellent experience from Cars London

    By Marcelle T on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    can't fault the service I received on purchasing a car from Cars London, I was impressed with the amount of lovely cars on show, that I was spoil for choice. Zak the sales Rep was very patient and helpful, I am now a happy owner of a lovely car. Highly recommend Cars London.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf

    By Tony F on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service and very helpful. They helped us do the tax online and gave us a great tip for temporary insurance so that we could drive the car home. Just driven over ninety miles back home and all good.


Cars London

Telephone:
020 81154858 07510 594335

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:00
Saturday 09:30 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars London

Address:
POPLAR AVENUE,
Southall,
Middlesex,
UB2 4PN