play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars London

At Cars London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars London

Cars London
5
4.6

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional customers services

    By Cristian I on 21 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Honda CRV and I am happy with the deal and the customer service


  • 5

    Awful

    By Sarah C on 22 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I've been trying to purchase the Audi A1 that was advertised, the first gentleman i spoke to was lovely, very polite however he forgot to mention that the car has the engine management light on!... who sell's a car with the engine management light on! no where on the advertisement does it state this! Id been talking to the company for over a week so they had plenty of time to explain the problem. Massive time wasters.


  • 5

    Are so many other dealers in UK ! Find a different one

    By Daniel C on 24 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely experience around dealer but problems come after!! They sweet , helpful and when the problems come with the cars they sales…..V5 you will never get it waiting for them !! Was a cold day when we buy a Toyota AURIS from them!!!. Everything looks nice but all the brake discs and pads they was completely gone, not tracking done to the car,the tyres are gone fast after….every time u call them after they lie to you and try to get rid off u very fast and efficient!! Spend over 250£ on new pads discs and now tracking and new tyres probably will get around other £400 !!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Anonymous on 24 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really great dealership, honest, reliable, no pressure. Answered all questions, highly recommended


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By James L on 17 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent and very helpful, I called in the morning to inquire about a car and it was delivered the same evening, I would struggle to believe a faster service. I was treated professionally and with honesty. I would definitely use again, the price was good and I had great experience.


  • 5

    great value and great service i m very happy

    By tayo A on 04 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    i bought Toyota yaris with great price and i m very happy they customer service extra give me drive way insurance same day drive back home thank you cars london


  • 5

    Lexus rx 400 great motor

    By Andy J on 07 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thank for your great advice and excellent service Adam highly recommended


  • 5

    Mercedes-Benz E250 CGI showroom experience

    By Salim L on 04 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Made an appointment to test drive a Merc E250 cabriolet, 1 & 1/2 hour drive to there and they hadn't bothered getting it out of the showroom! so we simply got to sit in the car with engine on. B service was due, asked if that would be done prior to sale, I was told it would be done at the buyers expense ! No warranty as standard - separate purchase Alloys were scratched, bits of plastic levers broken, scratches all over the body, broken plastic on top of of right of the windshield, so made an offer of £450 £9999) below asking and was told that they do not accept any offers! WOW ! Terrible customer service, couldn't work out if they were simply having an off day or did not want to sell the car. To be fair, I must add that this was the 3rd appointment we had made but the previous two were cancelled with at least an hours notice because we were late and they were not able to see us after 4pm, which is probably due to COVID.....but terrible experience. Will not be buying from them...EVER


  • 5

    VERY HAPPY WITH MY PART EXCHANGE DEAL

    By DAVID H on 03 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    very happy with my part exchange and give me very nice Honda accord and gave me very good price for my VOLVO 100% HAPPY AND MAKE GOOD DEAL FOR FINANCE


  • 5

    100% recommended great service

    By o A on 05 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    great experience my first car and help me a lot i m very happy they service and drop me car same day 100% recommended


Cars London

Telephone:
020 81154858 07510 594335

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 19:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:00
Friday 09:30 - 19:00
Saturday 09:30 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars London

Address:
POPLAR AVENUE,
Southall,
Middlesex,
UB2 4PN