play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars London

At Cars London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars London

Cars London
5
4.6

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and helpful

    By Dimitar D on 19 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great price and find very honest and 100% recommended


  • 5

    Bought a car (Lexus)

    By Andreas O on 05 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Zack was really helpful with everything


  • 5

    Lexus RX450h

    By Lisa M on 09 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very knowledgeable and nice pleasant people to do business with, would recommend.


  • 5

    ( TRUSTWORTHY)

    By R S on 22 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    VERY NICE PEOPLE. HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE. BOUGHT TOYOTA PRIUS. LOVELY CAR. NICE AND CLEAN. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED GOT DELIVERED SAME DAY


  • 5

    TOYOTA VERSO

    By SHARIF O on 19 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    GREAT EXPERIENCE I RELAY LIKE CUSTOMER SERVICE


  • 5

    1st class service

    By jo M on 18 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely 1st class. Professional and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble and the whole transaction was handled efficiently and easily. Delivered the car the same day and I am delighted with it. Will be recommending this company to family and friends. An absolute pleasure to do business with!


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By AMEET P on 08 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE, RISWAN IS THE MAN TO SEE!!!


  • 5

    Not pleased

    By Slawek L on 07 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a toyota avensis here it was meant to be 100% good but then found out that the air conditioning is broken along with the gear box. I dont reccomend buying at this dealer unless you got money to waste.


  • 5

    very bad experience, go your way

    By devie R on 20 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    To begin with, the concession sign does not correspond to that indicated on the advertisement. Then when we came, the first person did not even know that he had this car on sale the car was in a sorry state (inside and outside) the sellers made us wait 45 minutes before taking care of us. to tell us to come back in the afternoon because he was leaving to eat (not in accordance with the opening hours of their website)to then eat a fast food in front of us during the negotiation of the price, which by the way is not negotiable ... no computer, no internet connection, no copier and at best no credit card payment accepted because otherwise they pay taxes on the transaction, again different from what is stated on their website. very bad experience which made us lose 6 hours to leave on foot ...... and I think it's a very good thing because after reflection, given the seriousness of the managers, I do not think that the cars sold are safe. in short, to flee


  • 5

    Take a mechanic with you or someone who knows cars

    By Anthony B on 13 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Service was terrible and have bought a right lemon. Had to get clutch replaced 2 months after buying, now have a non working dash and 8 other faults have been identified. It’s going to cost more than I paid for car and I’ve only had car a couple of months.

    Reply from Cars London on 14/10/19

    We are not aware of such a sale could you identify your self and the car registration number as your purchase is NOT VERIFIED neither by AutoTrader nor Cars London. Under the Defamation Act, such a false statement can be said to be defamatory its publication "caused or is likely to cause serious harm" to individuals' or businesses' reputation. if businesses have suffered, or are likely to suffer, "serious financial loss", will bring a claim of defamation against you.


Cars London

Telephone:
020 81154858 07510 594335

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Cars London

Address:
POPLAR AVENUE,
Southall,
Middlesex,
UB2 4PN